Links and Resources

Here are some great links and companies to check out:

Clothing + Boot Resources:

Iron Heart: http://www.ironheart.co.uk/

Roy: http://www.roydenim.com/

Self Edge: http://www.selfedge.com/

History Preservation: https://www.historypreservation.com/

Good Wear Leather Coat Company: http://www.goodwearleather.com/pages/index.html

Dehen: http://www.dehen1920.com/

Lost Worlds: http://www.lostworldsinc.com/

Schaefer Ranchwear: http://www.schaefer-ranchwear.com/

Wesco Boots: http://www.wescoboots.com/

Nicks Boots: http://nicksboots.com/

Role Club Engineer Boots: http://www.roleclub.com/

Frommer Boots: http://www.bootmaker.com/bespoke.htm

Darn Tough Socks: https://darntough.com/

Maggie’s socks: http://www.maggiesorganics.com/organic-cotton-crew/

Obenauf’s Leather preserve: http://www.obenaufs.com/

ZeeBee Leather Goods: http://zeebeeleather.com/

Civic Resources:

Organic Consumers Association: https://www.organicconsumers.org/

Move To Amend: https://movetoamend.org/